Researchers

Dr Robert Berry, Research Fellow
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714120
Email: rberry@glos.ac.uk

__________________________________________________

Dilshaad Bundhoo, Research Assistant
Tel +44 (0)1242 714080
Email: dbundhoo@glos.ac.uk

__________________________________________________

Dr Hannah Chiswell, Research Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 1242 715314
Email: hchiswell1@glos.ac.uk

__________________________________________________

Paul Courtney, Professor of Social Economy
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714132
Email: pcourtney@glos.ac.uk

__________________________________________________

Marco Della Gala, MCA Research Fellow
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714122
Email: mdellagala@glos.ac.uk

__________________________________________________

Janet Dwyer, Professor of Rural Policy and Director of the CCRI
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714128
Email:  jdwyer@glos.ac.uk

__________________________________________________

Dr Peter Gaskell, Senior Research Fellow
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714136
Email: pgaskell@glos.ac.uk

__________________________________________________

Katie Hickford, Placement Student
Tel: +44 (0)1242 714135
Email: khickford@glos.ac.uk

__________________________________________________

Dr Julie Ingram, Reader in Agri-environmental Systems
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714134
Email: jingram@glos.ac.uk

__________________________________________________

Dr Dan Keech, Senior Research Fellow
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714131
Email: dkeech@glos.ac.uk

__________________________________________________

Dr James Kirwan, Reader in Food Studies and Society
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714122
Email: jkirwan@glos.ac.uk

__________________________________________________

Katarina Kubinakova Katarina Kubinakova, Research Assistant
Tel +44 (0)1242 714123
Email: kkubinakova@glos.ac.uk

__________________________________________________

Nick Lewis, Researcher
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714125
Email: nlewis@glos.ac.uk

__________________________________________________

Will ManleyWill Manley, Principal Lecturer and Director of Countryside and Rural Economy Research at the Royal Agricultural University
Tel: +44 (0) 1284 652 531 x2261
Email: will.manley@rac.ac.uk
__________________________________________________

Dr Damian Maye, Reader in Agri-Food Studies
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714133
Email: dmaye@glos.ac.uk

__________________________________________________

Jane Mills, Reader in Agri-environmental Behaviours
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714137
Email: jmills@glos.ac.uk

__________________________________________________

Rhiannon NaylorDr Rhiannon Naylor, Lecturer in Rural Land use and Management at the Royal Agricultural University
Email: Rhiannon.Naylor@rau.ac.uk

__________________________________________________

Dr John Powell, Senior Research Fellow
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714129
Email: jpowell@glos.ac.uk

__________________________________________________

Dr Matt Reed, Reader in Food Citizenship
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714138
Email: mreed@glos.ac.uk

__________________________________________________

Christopher Short, Reader in Environmental Governance
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714550
Email: cshort@glos.ac.uk

__________________________________________________

Dr Julie Urquhart, Senior Research Fellow
Tel +44 (0) 1242 715377
Email: jurquhart1@glos.ac.uk

__________________________________________________

Dr Mauro Vigani, Senior Research Fellow
Tel +44  (0) 1242 715398
Email: mvigani@glos.ac.uk

__________________________________________________

Professional Staff

Isabel Fielden, Project Support Officer
Tel: + 44 (0)1242 715134
Email: ifielden@glos.ac.uk

__________________________________________________

Carol Markey, Administrator
Tel: + 44 (0)1242 714122
Email: cmarkey@glos.ac.uk

__________________________________________________

Chris Rayfield, Business Manager
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714121
Email: crayfield@glos.ac.uk

__________________________________________________

Julie Ryan, Communications OfficerJulie Ryan
Tel +44 (0)1242 714122
Email: jryan@glos.ac.uk

__________________________________________________