Researchers

Dr Robert Berry, Senior Research Fellow
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714120
Email: rberry@glos.ac.uk

 


Dr Jasmine Black, Research Assistant
Tel +44 (0) 1242 715315
Email: jblack2@glos.ac.uk

 


Dr Dilshaad Bundhoo, Research Fellow
Tel +44 (0)1242 714080
Email: dbundhoo@glos.ac.uk

 


Dr Hannah Chiswell, Senior Research Fellow
Tel: +44 (0) 1242 715314
Email: hchiswell1@glos.ac.uk

 


Charlotte ChiversCharlotte Chivers, Research Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 1242 715045
Email: cchivers@glos.ac.uk

 


Dr Paul Courtney, Professor of Social Economy
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714132
Email: pcourtney@glos.ac.uk

 


Fred Dunwoodie Stirton, Research Assistant 
Email: fdunwoodiestirton@glos.ac.uk

 


Dr Janet Dwyer, Professor of Rural Policy and Director of CCRI
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714128
Email:  jdwyer@glos.ac.uk

 


Dr Peter Gaskell, Senior Research Fellow
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714136
Email: pgaskell@glos.ac.uk

 


Dr Alice Goodenough, Programme Manager (Treescapes) & Research Assistant
Tel +44 (0) 1242 715107
Email: agoodenough@glos.ac.uk

 


Bryonny Goodwin-HawkinsDr Bryonny Goodwin-Hawkins,  Senior Research Fellow (NICRE)
Tel +44 (0) 1242 715028
Email: bgoodwinhawkins@glos.ac.uk

 


Dr Julie Ingram, Professor of Innovation for Sustainable Agriculture
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714134
Email: jingram@glos.ac.uk

 


Dr Daniel Keech, Senior Research Fellow
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714131
Email: dkeech@glos.ac.uk

 


Dr Amr Khafagy, Research Assistant (NICRE)
Tel +44 (0)1242 715316
Email: akhafagy@glos.ac.uk

 


Katarina Kubinakova Katarina Kubinakova, Research Fellow
Tel +44 (0)1242 715397
Email: kkubinakova@glos.ac.uk

 


Nick Lewis, Research Assistant
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714125
Email: nlewis@glos.ac.uk

 


Fahimeh Malekinezhad, Research Assistant 
Email:  fmalekinezhad@glos.ac.uk

 


Dr Damian Maye, Professor of Agri-Food Studies
Tel +44 01242 714133
Email: dmaye@glos.ac.uk

 


Dr Nenia Micha, Senior Research Fellow
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714126
Email: nmicha@glos.ac.uk

 


Jane Mills, Associate Professor in Agri-environmental Behaviours
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714137
Email: jmills@glos.ac.uk

 


Dr John Powell, Senior Research Fellow
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714129
Email: jpowell@glos.ac.uk

 


Dr Matt Reed, Associate Professor in Food Citizenship
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714138
Email: mreed@glos.ac.uk

 


Chris Short, Associate Professor in Environmental Governance
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714550
Email: cshort@glos.ac.uk

 


Dr Philip Staddon, Principal Lecturer 
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714127
Email: pstaddon@glos.ac.uk

 


Dr Julie Urquhart, Associate Professor in Environmental Social Science
Tel +44 (0) 1242 715377
Email: jurquhart1@glos.ac.uk

 


Sofia Raseta, Research Assistant – Placement Student
Tel +44  (0) 1242 714135
Email: sraseta@glos.ac.uk

 

Professional Staff

Carol Markey, Administrator
Tel: + 44 (0)1242 714122
Email: cmarkey@glos.ac.uk

 


Chris Rayfield, Business Manager
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714121
Email: crayfield@glos.ac.uk