Researchers

Dr Robert Berry, Research Fellow
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714120
Email: rberry@glos.ac.uk

 

Bundhoo DDilshaad Bundhoo, Research Assistant
Tel +44 (0)1242 714080
Email: dbundhoo@glos.ac.uk

 

Dr Hannah Chiswell – Research Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 1242 715314
Email: hchiswell1@glos.ac.uk

 

CourtneyPaul Courtney, Professor of Social Economy
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714132
Email: pcourtney@glos.ac.uk

 

Marco_Della_Gala 96x72Marco Della Gala, MCA Research Fellow
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714122
Email: mdellagala@glos.ac.uk

 

janet dwyer 96x72Janet Dwyer, Professor of Rural Policy and Director of the CCRI
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714128
Email:  jdwyer@glos.ac.uk

 

eloise-fresnay-72x96Eloise Fresnay, Placement Student (2016/17)
Tel: +44 (0) 1242 714135
Email: efresnay@glos.ac.uk

 

pete gaskell 96x72Dr Peter Gaskell, Senior Research Fellow
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714136
Email: pgaskell@glos.ac.uk

 

julie-ingram 96x72Dr Julie Ingram, Reader in Agri-environmental Systems
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714134
Email: jingram@glos.ac.uk

 

dan keech 96x72Dr Dan Keech, Research Fellow
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714131
Email: dkeech@glos.ac.uk

 

james kirwan 96x72Dr James Kirwan, Reader in Food Studies and Society
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714122
Email: jkirwan@glos.ac.uk

 

Kubinakova_Katarina 72x96Katarina Kubinakova, Research Assistant
Tel +44 (0)1242 714123
Email: kkubinakova@glos.ac.uk

 

nick lewis 96x72Nick Lewis, Researcher
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714125
Email: nlewis@glos.ac.uk

 

Will Manley, Principal Lecturer and Director of Countryside and Rural Economy Research at the Royal Agricultural University
Tel: +44 (0) 1284 652 531 x2261
Email: will.manley@rac.ac.uk

 

damian-maye 96x72Dr Damian Maye, Reader in Agri-Food Studies
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714133
Email: dmaye@glos.ac.uk

 

jane Mills 96x72Jane Mills, Senior Research Fellow
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714137
Email: jmills@glos.ac.uk

 

rhiannon naylor 96x72Dr Rhiannon Naylor, Lecturer in Rural Land use and Management at the Royal Agricultural University
Email: Rhiannon.Naylor@rau.ac.uk

 

john powell 96x72

Dr John Powell, Senior Research Fellow
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714129
Email: jpowell@glos.ac.uk

 

matt-reed 72x96Dr Matt Reed, Senior Research Fellow
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714138
Email: mreed@glos.ac.uk

 

chris-short 72x96Christopher Short, Reader in Environmental Governance
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714550
Email: cshort@glos.ac.uk

 

Mauro-Vigani 72x96Dr Mauro Vigani, Senior Research Fellow
Tel +44  (0) 1242 715398
Email: mvigani@glos.ac.uk

 

Professional Staff

isabel fielden 96x72Isabel Fielden, Project Support Officer
Tel: + 44 (0)1242 715134
Email: ifielden@glos.ac.uk

 

Carol-Markey 96x72Carol Markey, Administrator
Tel: + 44 (0)1242 714122
Email: cmarkey@glos.ac.uk

 

Chris Rayfield, Business Manager
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714121
Email: crayfield@glos.ac.uk

 

Julie Ryan 96x72Julie Ryan, Communications Officer
Tel +44 (0)1242 714122
Email: jryan@glos.ac.uk