Researchers

Dr Robert Berry, Research Fellow
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714120
Email: rberry@glos.ac.uk

 

Dilshaad Bundhoo, Research Assistant
Tel +44 (0)1242 714080
Email: dbundhoo@glos.ac.uk

 

Dr Hannah Chiswell, Research Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 1242 715314
Email: hchiswell1@glos.ac.uk

 


Paul Courtney, Professor of Social Economy
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714132
Email: pcourtney@glos.ac.uk

 

Marco Della Gala, MCA Research Fellow
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714122
Email: mdellagala@glos.ac.uk

 

Janet Dwyer, Professor of Rural Policy and Director of the CCRI
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714128
Email:  jdwyer@glos.ac.uk

 

Eloise Fresnay, Placement Student (2016/17)
Tel: +44 (0) 1242 714135
Email: efresnay@glos.ac.uk

 

Dr Peter Gaskell, Senior Research Fellow
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714136
Email: pgaskell@glos.ac.uk

 

Dr Julie Ingram, Reader in Agri-environmental Systems
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714134
Email: jingram@glos.ac.uk

 

Dr Dan Keech, Research Fellow
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714131
Email: dkeech@glos.ac.uk

 

Dr James Kirwan, Reader in Food Studies and Society
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714122
Email: jkirwan@glos.ac.uk

 

Katarina Kubinakova, Research Assistant
Katarina Kubinakova Tel +44 (0)1242 714123
Email: kkubinakova@glos.ac.uk

 

 

Nick Lewis, Researcher
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714125
Email: nlewis@glos.ac.uk

 

Will ManleyWill Manley, Principal Lecturer and Director of Countryside and Rural Economy Research at the Royal Agricultural University
Tel: +44 (0) 1284 652 531 x2261
Email: will.manley@rac.ac.uk

 

Dr Damian Maye, Reader in Agri-Food Studies
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714133
Email: dmaye@glos.ac.uk

 

Jane Mills, Senior Research Fellow
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714137
Email: jmills@glos.ac.uk

 

Rhiannon NaylorDr Rhiannon Naylor, Lecturer in Rural Land use and Management at the Royal Agricultural University
Email: Rhiannon.Naylor@rau.ac.uk

 


Dr John Powell, Senior Research Fellow
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714129
Email: jpowell@glos.ac.uk

 

Dr Matt Reed, Senior Research Fellow
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714138
Email: mreed@glos.ac.uk

 

Christopher Short, Reader in Environmental Governance
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714550
Email: cshort@glos.ac.uk

 

Dr Mauro Vigani, Senior Research Fellow
Tel +44  (0) 1242 715398
Email: mvigani@glos.ac.uk

 

Professional Staff

Isabel Fielden, Project Support Officer
Tel: + 44 (0)1242 715134
Email: ifielden@glos.ac.uk

 

Carol Markey, Administrator
Tel: + 44 (0)1242 714122
Email: cmarkey@glos.ac.uk

 

Chris Rayfield, Business Manager
Tel +44 (0) 1242 714121
Email: crayfield@glos.ac.uk

 

Julie Ryan, Communications OfficerJulie Ryan
Tel +44 (0)1242 714122
Email: jryan@glos.ac.uk